Contacts

Pontiac Fire Department Business Phone #: (815) 842-3225

Pontiac Fire Department Fax #: (815) 842-6567

Fire Chief Jacob Campbell: Jacob.Campbell@pontiac.org

Captain Andrew Hoeniges: Andy.Hoeniges@pontiac.org

Captain Todd Gould: Todd.Gould@pontiac.org

Captain Joseph Hassinger: Joe.Hassinger@pontiac.org

Lieutenant Rob Schoon: Rob.Schoon@pontiac.org

Lieutenant Ryan Hanson: Ryan.Hanson@pontiac.org

Lieutenant Andrew Vitzthum: Andy.Vitzthum@pontiac.org

Engineer Michael Jahn: Michael.Jahn@pontiac.org

Firefighter Jeremy Highland: Jeremy.Highland@pontiac.org

Firefighter Josh Easton: Josh.Easton@pontiac.org

Firefighter Dillion "Eddie" Prendergast: Dillon.Prendergast@pontiac.org

Firefighter Caleb Freese: Caleb.Freese@pontiac.org

Sergeant Rick Higgins: Rick.Higgins@pontiac.org