City Council

Meetings

  • 7:00 pm
  • First and third Monday of each month
  • Pontiac City Council Chambers
    115 W. Howard St.
    Pontiac, IL 61764

Meetings are open to the public. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.

Most Recent Agenda | View All

Members

2021-May-3-City-of-Pontiac-Headshots 2

Michael J. Barr 

810 N. Cherokee Drive 

331-999-4399

michael.barr@pontiac.org

1st Ward Aldermen

2021-May-3-City-of-Pontiac-Headshots 8

Frank Giovanini 

836 Bell Avenue 

815-674-7130

frank.giovanini@pontiac.org

1st Ward Aldermen

2021-May-3-City-of-Pontiac-Headshots 3

William "Bill" Kallas 

612 N. Deerfield Road

815-842-1149

bill.kallas@pontiac.org

2nd Ward Aldermen 

2021-May-3-City-of-Pontiac-Headshots 6

Kelly Eckhoff

18112 Cardinal Court 

815-674-3703

kelly.eckhoff@pontiac.org

2nd Ward Aldermen

2021-May-3-City-of-Pontiac-Headshots 5

Jason Lee 

420 W. South Street 

815-867-0577

jason.lee@pontiac.org

3rd Ward Aldermen

PontiacCityCouncil_2

Donald D. Hicks 

423 S. Mill Street 

815-867-6568

don.hick@pontiac.org

3rd Ward Aldermen 

PontiacCityCouncil

Jayme Bradshaw

735 S. Locust Street 

815-844-1047

jayme.bradshaw@pontiac.org

4th Ward Aldermen

2021-May-3-City-of-Pontiac-Headshots 4

Curtis W. Myers 

304 S. Mill Street 

815-842-2806

curt.myers@pontiac.org

4th Ward Aldermen

2021-May-3-City-of-Pontiac-Headshots 10

Brian M. Gabor 

413 E. Livingston Street 

815-844-3628

brian.gabor@pontiac.org

5th Ward Aldermen

John Wille

John H. Wille

735 N. Main Street 

815-842-1233

john.wille@pontiac.org

5th Ward Aldermen